A celebration of Sweden’s best songwriters, composers and lyricists.


The star-studded celebration to attend in Stockholm, Sweden, celebrating Sweden’s best songwriters, composers and lyricists.

Ciceron has had the honor of producing this spectacular gala together with Musikförläggarna from 2019. From Berns to Grand Hôtel Vinterträdgården with a special double nominee and award tribute after the pandemic in 2021.

In 2022 the gala returned to vinterträdgården and had the charming Ayan Jamal as the host. The honorary award winner was Louise Hoffsten. 

At a glance:

  • 550 attendees
  • Award gala to celebrate and pay tribute to Swedens best songwriters, composers & lyricists 
  • 12 awards 
  • Popular and classical music honored 
  • honorary award

A selection of winners and honorary awardees 

  • Ingela ”pling” Forsman 
  • Daniela Rathana 
  • Robyn 
  • Ane Brun
  • Djuro Zivkovic 
  • Max Martin 

Next work Alpro